Team

Mit Ecken und Kanten

Uwe Stamnitz

Geschäftsführung

Strategie & Konzeption

T 0331 287 951 92
E stamnitz@p3-projekt.de


Gitty Oeckel

Geschäftsführung

Medien & Vermarktung

T 0331 287 951 92
E oeckel@p3-projekt.de


Achim Gottschling

Projektmanagement

T 0331 235 352 39
E gottschling@p3-projekt.de


Samuel Sauter

Projektmanagement

T 0331 235 326 68
E sauter@p3-projekt.de


Stefanie Laabs

Projektassistenz

0331 287 951 92
E laabs@p3-projekt.de


Malte Steinhoff

Projektassistenz

0331 287 951 92
E steinhoff@p3-projekt.de


Ellen Fehlow

Redaktion

T 0331 287 951 92
E fehlow@p3-projekt.de